Chocolate Irish Cream Cheesecake

Standard

I have been on a cheesecake baking kick. I made this one for a St. Patricks Day party. It was super yummy. Despite all my babying and love, it still managed to crack, so I toped it with some homemade chocolate rolls. I wish I could post this recipe, but I completely made it up. I did write it down, so if anyone is just dying to try it please email me and Ill be happy to give you the recipe.

A recipe I can give you is for these “Baby Guinness” shots that my friend Alyson made. They are Kahlua  with Baileys slowly pored on top. Very yummy, but really strong and thick. Drink with caution.

"Baby Guinness" shots from the St. Patty's Day party

One response »

  1. Holy crap Tyler, these cheesecakes look absolutely delicious. Please let me know if you need any help eating these in the near future!!

Leave a Reply

